跳轉到產品信息
1 1

FragLand

<tc>Masque Milano Russian Tea</tc>

<tc>Masque Milano Russian Tea</tc>

正常價格 $17.00 AUD
正常價格 銷售價格 $17.00 AUD
銷售 售罄
尺寸

I – III
俄羅斯茶
日漸褪色;在桌子上,發光的,晚上煮沸的茶炊……(A.Pushkin)

第一幕第三場

Russian Tea 背後的靈感來自於對聖彼得堡之旅的記憶,當時亞歷山德羅和里卡多碰巧在一座豪華的新藝術風格建築一樓的大型書店內的一家優雅咖啡廳喝下午茶。坐在寬大的窗戶旁的圓桌上,可以欣賞到被白雪覆蓋的涅夫斯基大街的美麗景色。

在點“俄羅斯茶禮”時,身穿白圍裙、頭戴帽子的姑娘端來了茶壺、紅葉紅茶、新鮮薄荷、覆盆子蜜餞。立即,當水倒入杯子時,輸液釋放出其最具特色的音符。紅茶,濃郁而濃郁。花香調,尖銳而刺骨。商隊營地篝火帶來的那種明顯乾燥和煙熏的餘味,意味著在穿越西伯利亞的永無止境的旅程中保持珍貴的茶葉貨物乾燥。一些新鮮的薄荷葉被用來給熱水帶來令人愉悅的新鮮感。一茶匙覆盆子蜜餞甜而不改變它,皮革和樺樹的苦味回味。他們享受著這一刻,慢慢地啜飲著熱氣騰騰的茶水,凝視著窗外,眺望著美麗的喀山聖母大教堂及更遠的地方。

創作背後的鼻子是才華橫溢的 Julien Rasquinet。亞歷山德羅和里卡爾多走近他,因為他們認為於連是煙熏香調的大師。他還在研究一些非常有趣的茶香調,這在香水開發過程中非常方便。為了並肩工作,Julien 和他的妻子 Irina(一位非常不拘一格的藝術家)在他們可愛的諾曼底豪宅招待了 Alessandro 和 Riccardo。

Masque Milano 的俄羅斯茶將為任何嘗試過的人帶來獨特的泡茶回憶。它具有美麗耐嚼的複雜性,富含香草、破碎的紅色水果、燒焦的木材、漂浮的白色花朵和銀色的尾聲,穿過紅茶和蠟菊的大火。 Julien 是一位才華橫溢的調香師,他創作的作品具有真正的與眾不同,以及一種決心將材料塑造成藝術品的心情,一旦噴在皮膚上就會激起強烈的情感和記憶。

調香師:Julien Rasquinet

前調:薄荷、黑胡椒、覆盆子
中調:紅茶、木蘭、永生花
後調:皮革、焚香、樺木、岩薔薇-勞丹脂

 

 

運輸和退貨

大多數訂單會在一周內發貨(5-7 個工作日)。如果您的訂單有任何預期延遲,我們將通過電子郵件與您聯繫。

 

請注意,國際訂單只能購買 2/5ml 樣品。

 

如果您收到損壞或有缺陷的物品,請在收貨後 3 天內通知我們。我們很樂意處理任何損壞/無法使用的產品的退貨或退款。

儲存說明

儲存香水的小技巧:

1.遠離直射光/陽光

2.避開浴室等潮濕區域

3.保持恆溫

查看完整詳情
  • 免運費

    所有超過 159 美元的訂單均免費標準郵寄(國際客戶需要在結賬時使用代碼 INT_SHIPPING)。

  • <tc>退貨政策</tc>

    如果您收到損壞或有缺陷的物品,請在交貨後 3 天內通知我們。我們很樂意處理任何損壞/無法使用的產品的退貨或退款。

Skip to product information
1 of 1

FragLand

Masque Milano Russian Tea Decants/Samples

Masque Milano Russian Tea Decants/Samples

Regular price $17.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Size

I – III
RUSSIAN TEA
Day faded; on the table, glowing, the samovar of evening boiled… (A.Pushkin)

Act I Scene III

The inspiration behind Russian Tea is the memory of a trip to Saint Petersburg, where Alessandro and Riccardo happened to drink an afternoon tea in an elegant café inside a large bookstore at the first floor of a sumptuous Art Noveau building. Sitting on a round table by the wide windows, with the beautiful view of a snow-covered Nevsky Prospekt.

As they ordered the “Russian Tea Ritual”, the maidens in white apron and bonnet brought the teapot, black tea in leaves, fresh mint, raspberry preserve. Immediately, as water was poured in the cup, the infusion unleashed its most characteristic notes. Black tea, heavy and intense. A floral note, sharp and biting. And that unmistakably dry and smoky aftertaste given by the caravanserai campfires, meant to keep the precious tea cargo dry in the never-ending journey through Siberia. Some fresh mint leaves were used to give a pleasant fresh touch to the hot water. A teaspoon of raspberry preserve sweetened, without altering it, the bitter aftertaste of leather and birch. They enjoyed the moment, slowly sipping the tea still scorching hot, and gazing out of the window, towards the beautiful cathedral of Our Lady of Kazan and beyond.

The nose behind the creation is the talented Julien Rasquinet. Alessandro and Riccardo approached him as they regarded Julien a master of smoky notes; he was also working at some very interesting tea accords, which came very handy during the fragrance development. To work side-by-side, Julien and his wife Irina (a very eclectic artist) hosted Alessandro and Riccardo in their lovely Normandy mansion.

Russian Tea by Masque Milano will conjure up a unique melange of tea-soaked memories for anyone that tries it. It has a beautiful chewy complexity, rich with herbs, broken red fruit, burnt woods, floating white flowers and a silvered finale that cuts through the conflagration of black tea and immortelle. Julien is a radiantly gifted perfumer, the work he creates has genuine difference and a mood of someone determined to mould materials into a work of art, that will stir strong emotions and memories once sprayed on skin.

Perfumer: Julien Rasquinet

Top Notes: Mint, Black Pepper, Raspberry
Middle Notes: Black Tea, Magnolia, Everlasting Flower
Base Notes: Leather accord, Incense, Birchwood, Cistus-Labdanum

 

 

Shipping and Return

SHIPPING

We strive to dispatch your orders promptly, bearing in mind that our fragrances are meticulously hand decanted, necessitating a certain preparation period. Typically, most orders, including express post orders, are shipped within 2-7 business days. In the event of any anticipated delay with your order, we will be in touch via email.

Please note that only 2/5ml samples can be purchased for international orders.

RETURN
Due to the unique nature of our hand-decanted products, once an order has been placed and processed, we are unable to accommodate cancellations or modifications. We encourage you to review your order carefully before confirming your purchase.

In the unlikely event that you receive a damaged or defective item, we are here to assist you promptly. Please notify us within 3 business days of the delivery date by contacting our customer service team at info@fragland.com.au. We are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Care Instruction

Tips for storing your fragrances: 

1. Stay away from direct light/sunlight

2. Avoid humid areas such as the bathroom

3. Maintain a constant temperature

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Free standard post on all orders over $159 (international customers need to apply code INT_SHIPPING at checkout).

  • Return Policy

    Order Cancellation and Modification:
    Due to the unique nature of our hand-decanted products, once an order has been placed and processed, we are unable to accommodate cancellations or modifications. We encourage you to review your order carefully before confirming your purchase.

    Damaged or Defective Items:
    In the unlikely event that you receive a damaged or defective item, we are here to assist you promptly. Please notify us within 3 business days of the delivery date by contacting our customer service team at info@fragland.com.au. We are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.